INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC) AS PER VISAKHA GUIDELINES: (Reconstituted as per resolution adopted in the 21st Council Meeting of the MBB University held on November 12, 2018)

1. Dr. Gita Debnath Chairperson
2. Dr. Premtosh Majumder, Ex-Controller of Examinations, Tripura University Member
3. Ms. Nandita Datta, Journalist & Member, Kasturba Gandhi Memorial Trust, Indore Member
4. Dr. Jhuma Majumdar,Assistant Professor, Department of English, MBB University Member
5. Smt. Lipika Debnath, Group D, MBB University Member
6. Miss. Puja Roy, Student, Deptt. of Public Administration, MBB University  Member